::What's New::
Have a question? Need a quote? Contact us!

Contact Information: Below is the information you need to contact or visit one of our representatives or offices.
Main Office: Bettendorf, Iowa (view map)
Telephone: 563-359-4487
Toll Free: 800-728-2800
Fax: 563-359-3766

  Office Address:
6185 Valley Drive
Bettendorf, IA 52722

Mike Bisenius Ray Warden Rich Ford
Outside Sales Inside Sales Company President
Nebraska and Central Iowa E-mail: ray@jhlaas.com E-mail: rich@jhlaas.com
E-mail: mikebis@jhlaas.com Office Phone: (563)359-4487 Office Phone: (563)359-4487
Office Phone: (515)727-5227 Fax: (563)359-3766 Fax: (563)359-3766
Fax: (515)727-4427    
Cell: (515)210-2225 Collin Ford Mike Laas
  Inside Sales Manager
Matt Woods E-mail: collin@jhlaas.com E-mail: mjlaas@jhlaas.com
Outside Sales Office Phone: (563)359-4487 Office Phone: (563)359-4487
Eastern Iowa - Western Illinois Fax: (563)359-3766 Fax: (563)359-3766
E-mail: matt@jhlaas.com    
Office Phone: (563)359-4487 Greg Head  
Cell: (563) 320-4940 Outside Sales Amy Newberry
Central Illinois Accounting
  E-mail: greg@jhlaas.com E-mail: amy@jhlaas.com
Alex Santiago Cell: (309) 634-6893 Office Phone: (563)359-4487
Shipping and Receiving   Fax: (563)359-3766
E-mail: alex@jhlaas.com    
Office Phone: (563)359-4498    
     
     
     
     

We accept most major credit cards Home | Video Library | Contacts | Site Map | Shop Online | Call us at 1-800-728-2800